Dejana Industries AERO East Coast Sweeping American Sweeping Dejana Services
Name:  
Company:  
Address:  
Address2:  
City  
State  
Zip  
Phone  
Email  
Note:

Corporate Contacts

Dejana Industries, Inc. & Affiliate Companies
President: Peter Dejana
Executive Vice President Marketing & Sales: Ed McDonald
Chief Financial Officer: Robert Schildkraut

Corporate Headquarters
30 Sagamore Hill Drive
Port Washington, NY 11050
Phone: 516-944-3100
Fax: 516-767-9200
See Listing of Operational Locations below

 

Snow Removal
Serving Long Island, Port Washington, New York & surrounding area

PW Snow @ Dejana Industries, Inc.
12 Manorhaven Blvd
Port Washington, NY 11050

PHONE: (516) 944-3103
FAX: (516) 944-3281

EMAIL: rmerkel@dejanaindustries.com

Ruth Merkel, General Manager

Administrative Assistant

 



SERVICES
SWEEPING, CATCH BASIN CLEANING, SOLID WASTE, EQUIPMENT RENTALS
 
Serving Boston, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Vermont and surrounding area

American Sweeping Company, Inc.
84 Tenean Street
Dorchester, MA 02122

PHONE: (617) 379-3553
FAX: (617) 379-3562
EMAIL: jhogan@americansweepingco.com
John Hogan, General Manager
EMAIL: jsheehan@americansweepingco.com
Jack Sheehan Assistant Manager

Serving Maryland, Washington D.C., Virginia and surrounding area

East Coast Sweeping, Inc.
10895 Guilford Road
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701

PHONE: (301) 498-3696
FAX: (301)  498-8028
EMAIL: jorange@eastcoastsweeping.com
Jamie Orange, General Manager

Serving Newark, New Jersey and surrounding area

Dejana Industries, Inc.
45-47 Hunter Street
Newark, NJ 07114

PHONE: (973) 242-7185
FAX: (973) 242-1101
EMAIL: rarena@dejanaindustries.com
Roy Arena, General Manager

Anthony Lukowiak, Assistant Manager

EMAIL: alukowiak@dejanaindustries.com


Serving the New York Metropolitan and surrounding area

Dejana Industries, Inc.
30 Sagamore Hill Drive
Port Washington, NY 11050

PHONE:(516) 944-3100
FAX: (516)767-9200
EMAIL: jmangano@dejanaindustries.com
John Mangano, Director of Business Development

Serving Chicago, ILLINOIS Metropolitan and surrounding area

Dejana Industries, Inc.
2130 Oxford Road
Des Plaines, IL 60018

PHONE: (847) 390-6600
FAX: (847) 390-6602
EMAIL: glaudermith@dejanaindustries.com
George Laudermith, General Manager
Angelica Calvillo, Administrative Assistant